Vendors

Past Vendors:

J & P Cycles - www.jpcycles.com

The Classics Pomade Co - etsy.com/shop/theclassicspomade

Spike the Barber - http://www.spikesbarbershop.com/

THAT Poster Shop - movie posters

Kansas's Demillitarized zone - specializing in retro garments-cool & kitch

Brewtown Rumble - www.brewtownrumble.com

Angelinquent - Sweet jewelry for sour girls https://www.facebook.com/Angelinquent

Timebomb Kustoms aka J-Sin - http://www.facebook.com/timebombkustoms

Rock & Roll Land - bringing the best music for you to purchase! http://rock-n-roll-land.com/

Nate Ullrich - Custom Photography - Glamour, Rods, Cycles - www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=791275275

Ledfoot News - www.gearheadnews.com

Hi Octane (a.k.a. Living in Skin) - Marcy from TX

G & M Garage www.facebook.com/pages/GM-Garage/652654694798460

Vintage Torque - Hot Rod Stickers, Patches, Posters, DVDs, Shirts www.vintagetorque.com

Lucky Lily Studios - way cool Photography from Milwaukee

Union Speed & Style - http://www.facebook.com/unionspeedandstyle

Speedcult - Detroit www.speedcult.com

Walneck's Swap Meet - www.walnecksswap.com

Todd Jones - www.joneshotroddesign.com

King Kustoms - Lombard IL - www.facebook.com/pages/King-Kustoms/145282435534936

Hot Rod Chassis & Cycle - http://www.hotrodchassisandcycle.com/

Ol Skool Rodz - www.olskoolrodz.com

Retro Relics - specializing in vintage furniture & accessories

Dolly Dee Stylist - Make Up and Hair

Jimmy Flintstone - www.jimmyflintstone.com

National Motorcycle Museum - www.nationalmcmuseum.org

Gear Drive Speed & Custom aka Salt Flat Matt - Minneapolis www.lakeheaders.com

Relic - Minneapolis www.relicstripes.com

Harley Davidson Museum - www.h-dmuseum.com

Ed Tillrock - Chicago www.edtillrock.com

Max Grundy - Los Angeles www.maxgrundy.com

PIPES - bringing you the voice and information about events in the Midwest - 4 wheels and 2 wheels!

Nitro Nadine - custom jewelry

Keep The Bitch Floored - http://www.keepthebitchfloored.com/

Unforgiven Vintage - https://www.facebook.com/Unforgiven.vintage.and.handmade

Photos By My Fat 48 - www.whizbangart.com

Gear Drive Speed & Custom aka Salt Flat Matt - Minneapolis www.lakeheaders.com

Bamboo Lodge - http://www.bamboolodge.net/

Vendors of 2013

Midwest Hot Rods - http://www.midwesthotrods.com/

Gear Drive Speed & Custom aka Salt Flat Matt - Minneapolis www.lakeheaders.com

Show Class Magazine - http://www.showclassmag.com/

Repro Racing Posters - www.reproracingposters.com

Voodoo Larry Kustoms - https://www.facebook.com/people/VooDoo-Larry/1545348601

Relic - Minneapolis www.relicstripes.com

Ed Tillrock - Chicago www.edtillrock.com

PIPES - bringing you the voice and information about events in the Midwest - 4 wheels and 2 wheels!

Novia Del Diablo - www.noviadeldiablo.com

Unforgiven Vintage - https://www.facebook.com/Unforgiven.vintage.and.handmade

Jim Kelly HAGERTY Insurance - we all need insurance for our rides - he has the info!

Max Grundy - Los Angeles www.maxgrundy.com

Midwest Fabrication - https://www.facebook.com/MidwestFabrication

Bamboo Lodge - http://www.bamboolodge.net/

Throttle Gals Magazine - https://www.facebook.com/throttlegals

Harley Davidson Museum - www.h-dmuseum.com

J & G Drum Relining - helping keep the old brakes on the road

Classy Trash - motorcycle clothing & accessories

Trophy Queen - High Quality Handbags www.trophyqueen.com

Mark Topes Thompson - Tiki Art www.topestikihut.com/

Keep The Bitch Floored - http://www.keepthebitchfloored.com/

Kiddos Cool Clothing - Des Moines http://www.kiddoscoolclothing.com/

Brown Magic Paint Company - http://brownmagicpaintco.blogspot.com/

Union Speed & Style - http://www.facebook.com/unionspeedandstyle

Speedcult - Detroit www.speedcult.com

Walneck's Swap Meet - www.walnecksswap.com

Backseat Betty Bootique - nice accessories for the gals that know fashion

Hi Octane (a.k.a. Living in Skin) - Marcy from TX

Vintage Torque - Hot Rod Stickers, Patches, Posters, DVDs, Shirts www.vintagetorque.com

Lucky Lily Studios - way cool Photography from Milwaukee

Jeff Allison - http://www.almost-cool.com/

Chuck the Barber - Joe's Barber Shop -Chicago IL www.joesbarbershopchicago.com

Retro Relics - specializing in vintage furniture & accesories

Jimmy Flintstone - www.jimmyflintstone.com

National Motorcycle Museum - www.nationalmcmuseum.org

Painted Horses Inc - www.paintedhorsesinc.com

Broken Cherry www.brokencherry.com

Car-N-Art - Detroit www.car-n-art.com

Ol Skool Rodz - www.olskoolrodz.com

Retro A Go Go - Amazing Kustom Kulture products! www.retroagogo.com

Tiki Beaves - amazing creations on the Tiki variety

Ledfoot News - www.gearheadnews.com

Todd Jones - www.joneshotroddesign.com

King Kustoms - Lombard IL - www.facebook.com/pages/King-Kustoms/145282435534936

Hot Rod Chassis & Cycle - http://www.hotrodchassisandcycle.com/

John Berry - https://www.facebook.com/john.berry.3762?fref=ts

Del Swanson - https://www.facebook.com/del.swanson.1?fref=ts

Nate Ullrich - Custom Photography - Glamour, Rods, Cycles - www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=791275275

Wisconsin Hot Rod Radio - www.wisconsinhotrodradio.com

Judd's Custom Photos www.juddsphotos.com

THAT Poster Shop - movie posters

Kansas's Demillitarized zone - specializing in retro garments-cool & kitch

Angelinquent - Sweet jewelry for sour girls https://www.facebook.com/Angelinquent

Timebomb Kustoms aka J-Sin - http://www.facebook.com/timebombkustoms

Rock & Roll Land - bringing the best music for you to purchase! http://rock-n-roll-land.com/

Swap Meet will be handled by Tin Butchers CC - Please contact Sam Boelens for information - 815 973 9304 ONLY 75 SPOTS AVAILABLE!

DO NOT COMPLAIN IF YOU SHOW UP SATURDAY MORNING AND WE ARE SOLD OUT!!!! (There will be Friday set up - All Swap Meet spots must be filled by 7am Saturday Morning.)

Please note that this is a SWAP MEET, NOT a flea market. If you have items that are NOT auto related or new auto parts, you will be asked to leave.